Music Is Everywhere ♫

Holler. :]

Just so you know, a lot of my post will be about things that I just randomly come up with in the middle of the night; as I stare up into the beautiful midnight sky. :] If anything in my posts doesn’t make sense to you, chances are in wont make any sense to me either; but that’s just who I am.

So as I stare into the night sky outside my window (I get a PRETTY sweet view from where I live), while listening to my iPod, I think to myself; why do I find it so natural to listen to music 24-7? Think about it… whether music is playing or not, I always have a song/tune/melody in my head. [Hear comes the wierd part.] So as I continue to look up at the sky, I just stare and stare, until soon enough; the stars seem to form a pattern. Now for those of you who do music know that when reading sheet music, you follow notes which are written on a treble/tenor/alto/bass clef. And soon enough the music that I could hear in my head, I was tracing out in the stars. [Told you it was wierd.] So then I thought to myself; music is EVERYWHERE.

There’s no avoiding it. The rhythm of a person’s heartbeat; the faint sound of blood rushing through your veins; the sound of birds singing away at 5am; the low bass pitch of a cow (I live in the country we have cows up the road) moo-ing; Music is only natural, and all it takes is a few moments for someone to take a step back and truly appreciate the beauty of music.

“Music is life.”

Now, for anyone that reads this, make a comment. Do you agree of disagree? Looking forward to hearing from you. :]

-Hawkies out- :]

Midnight Music by Pygar

About sleenii

Holler. :) Im Selina and I enjoy the greater things in life. Im know as a bit of an optimist although you don't wanna get on my nerves. My passion lies with my music, playing flute, gymnastics, dance and of course Cheerleading. ;) Im really easy to get along with, so yeah. Keep smiling. :]
This entry was posted in Music is life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment